Endura Sport

Product collections

SingleTrack Lite Elbow Protector

MBUK Most Wanted Award
22/01/2019
Score: 4.5/5
“Endura’s thin ‘elbow protectors’ go almost unnoticed while riding and add a little extra protection without restricting movement…it remains comfy, even on longer rides.”

MTR Shell Jacket

MBR - Best Waterproof MTB Jackets for 2019
18/01/2019
Score: 10/10
"This is the perfect jacket for taking with you on a ride but it’s also substantial enough to be worn all-day. Lightweight, versatile and surprisingly good value – easily our test winner!"

Pro SL Primaloft® Waterproof Glove

Road.cc Pro SL PrimaLoft® Glove Review
18/01/2019
Score: 4.5/5
"These have become my favourite winter gloves over the past couple of months. They’re the ones I’ve been using day in and day out and they’ve never let me down."

Wms Urban Luminite Jacket

Independent Best Buy - Wms Urban Luminite Jacket
18/01/2019
"We loved the lightweight feel of the Urban Luminite jacket from Endura – and it looked good on, feeling like a nice compromise between a hardy commuting jacket, which can sometimes feel clunky, and a more stylish lightweight option."

Windchill Headband

Bikes Etc - Windchill Headband Review
08/01/2019
Score: 8/10
"Does a superb job of keeping out the cold. Simple, unfussy, but highly effective."

FS260-Pro Thermo Bibshort

Top Vélo – FS260-Pro Thermo Bibshort Review
18/12/2018
"Un rapport qualité-prix incroyable! Confortable, bien coupé et chaud, c’est le cuissard parfait pour porter quotidiennement l’hiver. Les bretelles sont excellentes et la peau assez épaisse se montre très souple."

MT500 Burner L/S Jersey

Cycling Traveller – MT500 Burner L/S Jersey Review
18/12/2018
Score: 8/10
"A well-specced jersey with intelligent detailing, tough fabrics where it counts and breathable ones where it doesn’t."

MT500 Spray Baggy Short II

Cycling Traveller – MT500 Spray Baggy Short II Test Win
18/12/2018
Score: 9/10
"...happily kept showers out when needed. It also breathed better, and felt less cumbersome, so the whole effect was not far off a normal pair of baggies. Expect of course, that our legs stayed far dryer... – perfect for our fickle UK climate."

Pro SL PrimaLoft® Jacket

Cycling Traveller – Pro SL PrimaLoft Jacket Test Win
18/12/2018
Score: 9/10
"...a jacket we regularly reached for when the mercury dropped below six or seven degrees centigrade, happy in the knowledge that we could control our temperature perfectly. We also like how small it stuffs down, fitting into a back pocket...A great all-rounder, a cracking piece of cold weather kit"

Pro SL PrimaLoft® Jacket

Top Vélo – Pro SL PrimaLoft® Jacket Review
18/12/2018
"Une veste hybride entre veste de sport et veste cyclisme. Elle se portera avant, pendant ou après la pratique sportive et bénéficie d’un confort excellent."